Thu, 04 Mar | Zoom event

SHEkodo Welcome session: Women who 'Cloud Think'

"Thinking strategies are interconnected to innovation, success and your well being"! *This event starts at 8PM Sydney time
Registration is Closed
SHEkodo Welcome session: Women who 'Cloud Think'

Time & Location

04 Mar, 20:00 – 21:00 GMT+11
Zoom event

About the workshop

Welcome to SHEkodo: Women who think

In this welcome session, Christelle will discuss how thinking strategies are interconnected to innovation, success and your well being. Learning how to think is a journey in itself and has been pivotal to success.

Register now to receive Zoom link to the event.

*Note: this event is at 8PM Sydney time/9AM London time

About Christelle

Christelle Young is Shikodo Director and Public Officer and Chief Strategy and Analytics Officer at L’Oréal.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • SHEkodo: Women who think
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

 
Other events
  • Cloud Thinking for You
    Time is TBD
    1-hour workshop on Zoom
    Time is TBD
    1-hour workshop on Zoom
    Cloud Thinking for You is a one-on-one Practical Coaching a more advanced training in Cloud Thinking Principles and Practice. During this training you will have the opportunity to learn Cloud Thinking working on your own personal issues or goals.